CIZZORZ DeathRun 3.0 ENDING SOON! $10,000 competition


As you are likely already aware, Cizzorz announced his $10,000 open-to-the-public Deathrun 3.0 competition on February 25th. Players only have until March 10th (two days, as of this writing) to get the fastest possible time in the Cizzorz Deathrun 3.0 map.

Players can access the Deathrun 3.0 island by visiting the Creative mode in Fortnite and inputting the following island access code: 6245-9996-8091

The prize for the fastest completion time is set to whopping $5,000! The winner will also get a huge shoutout from Cizzorz himself among with the money reward. Rewards are set as following:

1st place: $5,000
2nd place: $2,500
3rd place: $1,500
4th place: $750
5th place: $250

Who is the current leader? If you’ve been following along these deathruns, you may have already guessed it – Hotball1. The one and only, the legend, the master of Cizzorz Deathruns has done it again! He never ceases to impress us. Last week we published his best time so far, it was set to 8 minutes and 10 seconds. I saw a few areas where he could improve his time, and figured he could bring it down to 6, maybe even 5 minutes… Well, check out his latest speed run in the video below:

He demolished the run with ease with the record time of 3 minutes and 23 seconds! At this point, we doubt that anyone will beat this record time in the next two days so you’re probably looking at the winner. Keep in mind that Hotball1 is improving his time almost on a daily basis. Look at his previous runs:

Cizzorz really does a great job on promoting his best Death “runners” and makes sure that they get a proper shoutout. He made a reaction video to Hotball1’s run with some info for the next Deathrun.

We will keep you posted on the competition winners as soon as Cizz announces them!

Make sure to follow on Instagram and Twitter for the best Creative islands as long with news!


CIZZORZ DeathRun 3.0 ENDING SOON! $10,000 competition



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>