FCHQ Mobile App just launched!
Available on iPhone und Android!

Über

Über FortniteCreativeHQ

FortniteCreativeHQ wurde erstellt, weil viele Menschen unzählige Stunden damit verbracht haben, erstaunliche Kreationen zu erstellen, und sobald sie von der Titelseite von Reddit / Twitter / Instagram entfernt sind, werden sie vergessen. Das ist nicht cool. Die Community brauchte einen Ort, an dem Karten aufbewahrt und die Community für die Karten werben konnte, die mehr Aufmerksamkeit verdienen. Dieser Ort existierte nicht. Also, * ähm * baue einfach lol.

Es tut uns leid.

Nach Prüfung habe ich FortniteCreativeHQ entwickelt, eine Lösung für das Problem, dass Ihre Inhalte von den Personen gesehen werden, die sie sehen möchten.

Das Fortnite Creative Subreddit ist der Hauptort, an dem Leute Fornite Creative Island Codes gefunden und veröffentlicht haben, und obwohl es großartig ist, Leuten neue Inhalte zu zeigen, funktioniert es nicht gut für Inhalte finden, die gefunden werden wollen. Nach ein oder zwei Tagen wird der Inhalt, der viel Aufmerksamkeit erhalten hat, abgestanden und nicht mehr besucht. Wie auf der zweiten Seite von Google - technisch zugänglich, aber nicht oft gesehen.

Mit dieser neuen Plattform können Entwickler die Belohnung erhalten, die der Erstellung guter Inhalte entspricht, dh der wohlverdienten Aufmerksamkeit. Jeder Schöpfer hat seine eigene Seite, auf der Menschen, die Spaß an ihrer Arbeit haben, Unterstützung zeigen können, indem sie ihre verschiedenen sozialen Netzwerke abonnieren oder sie durch die Verwendung von finanziell unterstützen Erstellercodes.

FortniteCreativeHQ wird aktiv entwickelt, um den Anforderungen sowohl von Content-Erstellern als auch von Spielern gerecht zu werden. Wenn Sie also möchten, stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie einen Anteil in einem Ihrer sozialen Netzwerke ablegen. Das bedeutet viel.

Wir freuen uns immer, von Entwicklern und Spielern gleichermaßen zu hören Kontaktieren Sie uns hier.

If you would like to advertise on FortniteCreativeHQ.com, please contact our advertising representatives at Playwire for ad rates, packages and general advertising information.

Creative HQ ist nicht mit Epic Games verbunden. F.ortniteDas Fortnite-Logo und meine Seele gehören zu Epic Games.

Anzeigen blockiert. Fischig traurig.

I get it, I hate ads too. But FCHQ needs ad revenue to exist. Please consider disabling adblock for us (and make fishy happy.)

Please disable adblock Thank you
de_DEGerman

About

About FortniteCreativeHQ

FortniteCreativeHQ was created because many people have spent countless hours making amazing creations and as soon as they are off the front-page of Reddit/Twitter/Instagram they get forgotten. That’s not cool. The community needed a place to keep maps and allow the community to promote the maps that deserve more attention. That place didn’t exist. So, *ahem* just build lol.

Sorry.

After consideration, I developed FortniteCreativeHQ, a solution to the problem of getting your content seen by the people who want to see it.

The Fortnite Creative subreddit is the main place people have been finding and posting Fornite Creative Island Codes, and while it’s awesome at showing people new content, it doesn’t work well for finding content that wants to be found. After a day or two, the content that received a lot of attention becomes stale, unvisited. Like being on the second page of Google — technically accessible, but not often seen.

With this new platform, creators can get the reward commensurate with making good content, that is to say, well-deserved attention. Every creator has their own dedicated page that allows people who enjoy their work to show support, through subscribing to their various social networks or supporting them financially through the use of Creator Codes.

FortniteCreativeHQ is being actively developed to meet the needs of both content creators and gamers alike, so if you like, make sure you drop a share on one of your socials, it means a lot.

We’re always happy to hear from creators and players alike, you can contact us here.

Creative HQ is not affiliated with Epic Games. Fortnite, the Fortnite logo, and my soul, belong to Epic Games.

(0)